White Feather

White Feather

The new studio album is released on Esoteric Records on October 12th.  Orders are now being taken here.

Del Bromham

1. Let’s Get The Show Started
2. Genevieve
3. Life
4. Land Of The Free
5. My House
6. Champagne
7. Wicked Man
8. Paradise
9. Let It Go
10. Monkey
11. Never Let You Go
12. White Feather

Soundclips to follow soon.

p.s. Check out this interview I did with Dmitry at Let It Rock.

Close Menu